Members of the Human Trafficking in Canada Working Group

Members of Human Trafficking in Canada are normally nominated by member churches of The Canadian Council of Churches. Additional members may join because of their interest and expertise in the topic. All members seek to develop a close working relationship with their church. Organizations related to the CCC may also join the group, such as the Evangelical Fellowship of Canada, for example.

  • Brenda Mann, Canadian Baptists of Ontario and Quebec
  • Deb Rapport, Presbyterian Church of Canada
  • Diane Dwarka (Co-chair), Women’s InterChurch Council of Canada
  • Glendyne Gerrard, Christian and Missionary Alliance
  • Grant Effer, Salvation Army
  • Gregor Sneddon, Anglican Church of Canada
  • Jennifer Lucking, Reformed Church in America
  • Jessica McKeachie, Salvation Army
  • Julia Beazley, Evangelical Fellowship of Canada
  • Karen Stepko, Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada
  • Mary Lee Bouma (Co-chair), Christian Reformed Church in North Ameria
  • Nancy Brown, Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops
  • Pat Elson, United Church of Canada
  • Savelia Curniski, Orthodox Church in America
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Share via
Copy link